IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022

Platinum Patron: Sony Group Corporation

Sony is a major electronics, entertainment and finance conglomerate. Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning are one of the key drivers in Sony's business success and the company has been at the forefront of developing Machine Learning technologies for game, movie, music, manufacturing and finance among many others.

Zoom Meeting
Sat, 7 May, 21:00 - 21:30 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sat, 7 May, 15:00 - 15:30 France Time (UTC +2)
Sat, 7 May, 13:00 - 13:30 UTC
Sat, 7 May, 09:00 - 09:30 New York Time (UTC -4)

Sony is hiring! Sony introduces you to our available job posts and recruit process in this live Zoom meeting. Two representative engineers/researchers in ML/NLP fields are going to talk about their work and experiences in Sony. Please feel free to turn in and chat with people in Sony.