ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing, 22-27 May 2022, Singapore

ICASSP 2022

Paper Submission

Equivalent Times for Final Paper Submission Deadline

Melbourne 22:00 Feb 17
Tokyo 21:00 Feb 17
Beijing 20:00 Feb 17
Kolkata 17:30 Feb 17
Moscow 15:00 Feb 17
Riyadh 15:00 Feb 17
Cairo 14:00 Feb 17
Stockholm 14:00 Feb 17
London 13:00 Feb 17
New York 08:00 Feb 17
Dallas 07:00 Feb 17
Los Angeles05:00 Feb 17
International Date Line24:00 Feb 16
Time Zone Converter - Other cities

Countdown To Exact Deadline

There will be no extension of regular paper submission deadline, late or updated submissions beyond October 06, 2021 will not be accommodated.
Review Results have been sent to authors.

Papers must be formatted according to the instructions in the ICASSP 2022 Paper Kit.

Paper Kit (opens in a new window)

Please take care to read the Conference Policies from the IEEE Signal Processing Society!

If this is your first time to submit a paper to ICASSP 2022, please read the entire paper kit carefully to verify that your paper document is formatted correctly and that you have all the information you need before starting your paper submission. The paper kit contains detailed instructions on formatting your document and completing the submission process, as well as a description of how the review process works and how to prepare for your presentation at the conference if your paper is accepted.

If you are a returning author, you should review the paper kit, and note that the paper kit contains expanded information about the review process and preparing for a presentation at ICASSP 2022.

If you are submitting to a special session, you will receive separate instructions for submitting your paper. Please do not submit invited papers through the regular submission process unless indicated to do so.

All papers should be covered by author registration. Virtual conference presentation is required, while on-site presentation in Singapore or in Shenzhen is optional, and additional to the virtual conference presentation The format of on-site presentation will be announced at a later stage after author registration is completed. Uncovered or no-show papers during the virtual conference poster presentation session will be removed from the conference proceedings.

It is encouraged to include discussions on how your contributions are related to prior work in the field. It is important to put new work in context, to give credit to foundational work, and to provide details associated with the previous work that has appeared in the literature. It is not required that the discussion of relation to prior work be in a separate section, but the discussion must appear in the paper. An optional 5th page may be included, but that page may contain only references.

Online Paper Submission

See the Frequently Asked Questions section in the paper kit.

The revision period for accepted papers is from January 21, 2022 until February 16, 2022. Revised papers will not be taken before or after this period. Revisions MAY NOT change the title or the author list without prior approval from the program chairs.

Revise an accepted paper (Until February 16, 2022)

Check Status

Check paper submission status (or request a withdrawal)

Copyright Form

Generate a new e-copyright form