IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022

Technical Program

Saturday, May 7
Sat, 7 May, 17:00 - 17:50 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sat, 7 May, 11:00 - 11:50 France Time (UTC +2)
Sat, 7 May, 09:00 - 09:50 UTC
Sat, 7 May, 05:00 - 05:50 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Sat, 7 May, 20:00 - 21:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sat, 7 May, 14:00 - 15:00 France Time (UTC +2)
Sat, 7 May, 12:00 - 13:00 UTC
Sat, 7 May, 08:00 - 09:00 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Live-Stream
Opening to Part 1: Virtual ICASSP 2022 Conference
Virtual
Sat, 7 May, 21:00 - 21:30 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sat, 7 May, 15:00 - 15:30 France Time (UTC +2)
Sat, 7 May, 13:00 - 13:30 UTC
Sat, 7 May, 09:00 - 09:30 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Sat, 7 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sat, 7 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Sat, 7 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Sat, 7 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Sat, 7 May, 21:00 - 23:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sat, 7 May, 15:00 - 17:00 France Time (UTC +2)
Sat, 7 May, 13:00 - 15:00 UTC
Sat, 7 May, 09:00 - 11:00 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Live-Stream
Panel
IND-PAN: AI for Mobile Communications
Virtual
Sat, 7 May, 22:00 - 22:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sat, 7 May, 16:00 - 16:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Sat, 7 May, 14:00 - 14:45 UTC
Sat, 7 May, 10:00 - 10:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Gather.Town
CHAL-5: Audio Deepfake Detection
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Sat, 7 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sat, 7 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Sat, 7 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Sat, 7 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Gather.Town
CHAL-7: Deep Noise Suppression
Gather Area A
Sunday, May 8
Sun, 8 May, 07:00 - 08:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sun, 8 May, 01:00 - 02:00 France Time (UTC +2)
Sat, 7 May, 23:00 - 00:00 UTC
Sat, 7 May, 19:00 - 20:00 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Live-Stream
Sahaja Yoga Meditation
Virtual
Sun, 8 May, 20:00 - 20:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sun, 8 May, 14:00 - 14:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Sun, 8 May, 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
Sun, 8 May, 08:00 - 08:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-1: Speech Separation
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Gather Area D
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-4: Language Modeling
Gather Area E
Gather Area F
Gather Area G
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-1: Image and Video Coding I
Gather Area I
Gather Area J
Gather Area N
Virtual
Gather.Town
SAM-1: Beamforming
Gather Area O
Sun, 8 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sun, 8 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Sun, 8 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Sun, 8 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Gather Area D
Virtual
Gather.Town
MLSP-4: Deep Learning I
Gather Area F
Gather Area G
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-3: Image Processing
Gather Area I
Gather Area J
Gather Area M
Gather Area O
Sun, 8 May, 22:00 - 22:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sun, 8 May, 16:00 - 16:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Sun, 8 May, 14:00 - 14:45 UTC
Sun, 8 May, 10:00 - 10:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area A
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-9: Depression Detection
Gather Area B
Gather Area D
Gather Area E
Gather Area F
Gather Area G
Gather Area I
Gather Area J
Gather Area K
Gather Area M
Gather Area N
Sun, 8 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sun, 8 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Sun, 8 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Sun, 8 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area B
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-14: Multi-lingual ASR
Gather Area C
Gather Area D
Gather Area E
Gather Area F
Virtual
Gather.Town
IFS-1: Multimedia Forensics I
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Gather Area I
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-8: Applications I
Gather Area J
Gather Area K
Gather Area M
Gather Area N
Gather Area O
Virtual
Gather.Town
Show & Tell
ST-3: VCA: Video Complexity Analyzer
Gather Area P
Monday, May 9
Mon, 9 May, 17:00 - 17:50 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 9 May, 11:00 - 11:50 France Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 9 May, 09:00 - 09:50 UTC
Mon, 9 May, 05:00 - 05:50 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Mon, 9 May, 19:00 - 20:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 9 May, 13:00 - 14:00 France Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 9 May, 11:00 - 12:00 UTC
Mon, 9 May, 07:00 - 08:00 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Mon, 9 May, 20:00 - 20:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 9 May, 14:00 - 14:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 9 May, 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
Mon, 9 May, 08:00 - 08:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Gather Area D
Gather Area E
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Gather Area I
Gather Area J
Gather Area N
Gather Area O
Gather Area P
Mon, 9 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 9 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 9 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Mon, 9 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Mon, 9 May, 22:00 - 22:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 9 May, 16:00 - 16:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 9 May, 14:00 - 14:45 UTC
Mon, 9 May, 10:00 - 10:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-27: Voice Conversion I
Gather Area D
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-28: Pronunciation Assessment
Gather Area E
Virtual
Gather.Town
MLSP-17: Graph Neural Networks
Gather Area F
Gather Area H
Gather Area I
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-14: Object Detection II
Gather Area J
Gather Area M
Gather Area N
Virtual
Gather.Town
MMSP-3: Emotion Recognition
Gather Area O
Gather Area P
Mon, 9 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 9 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 9 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Mon, 9 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area A
Gather Area B
Gather Area D
Gather Area E
Gather Area F
Virtual
Gather.Town
IFS-2: Multimedia Forensics II
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Gather Area I
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-16: Applications II
Gather Area J
Gather Area K
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPTM-8: Sparsity-aware Processing
Gather Area M
Gather Area O
Gather Area P
Gather Area P
Tuesday, May 10
Tue, 10 May, 18:00 - 20:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 10 May, 12:00 - 14:00 France Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 10 May, 10:00 - 12:00 UTC
Tue, 10 May, 06:00 - 08:00 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Live-Stream
Signal Processing Cup
Virtual
Tue, 10 May, 20:00 - 20:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 10 May, 14:00 - 14:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 10 May, 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
Tue, 10 May, 08:00 - 08:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area C
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-35: Voice Conversion II
Gather Area D
Virtual
Gather.Town
MLSP-23: Transfer Learning I
Gather Area H
Gather Area I
Gather Area J
Virtual
Gather.Town
AUD-13: Spatial Audio I
Gather Area K
Virtual
Gather.Town
AUD-14: Music Applications
Gather Area L
Gather Area N
Gather Area O
Tue, 10 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 10 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 10 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Tue, 10 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Tue, 10 May, 22:00 - 22:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 10 May, 16:00 - 16:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 10 May, 14:00 - 14:45 UTC
Tue, 10 May, 10:00 - 10:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area A
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Gather Area D
Gather Area F
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Gather Area I
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-22: Object Detection I
Gather Area J
Virtual
Gather.Town
AUD-17: Speech Separation I
Gather Area K
Gather Area M
Gather Area N
Gather Area P
Tue, 10 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 10 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 10 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Tue, 10 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area D
Gather Area E
Virtual
Gather.Town
IFS-3: Forensics and Biometrics
Gather Area G
Virtual
Gather.Town
CI-3: Computational Photography
Gather Area H
Gather Area I
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-24: Applications III
Gather Area J
Virtual
Gather.Town
AUD-18: Medical Acoustics
Gather Area K
Gather Area M
Gather Area N
Virtual
Gather.Town
MMSP-6: Multimedia Databases
Gather Area O
Gather Area P
Gather Area P
Wednesday, May 11
Wed, 11 May, 17:00 - 17:50 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 11 May, 11:00 - 11:50 France Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 11 May, 09:00 - 09:50 UTC
Wed, 11 May, 05:00 - 05:50 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Wed, 11 May, 18:30 - 20:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 11 May, 12:30 - 14:00 France Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 11 May, 10:30 - 12:00 UTC
Wed, 11 May, 06:30 - 08:00 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Live-Stream
Women in Signal Processing Panel
Virtual
Wed, 11 May, 20:00 - 20:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 11 May, 14:00 - 14:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 11 May, 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
Wed, 11 May, 08:00 - 08:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Wed, 11 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 11 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 11 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Wed, 11 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area A
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-54: Keyword Spotting
Gather Area C
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-55: Speech Synthesis: Prosody
Gather Area D
Virtual
Gather.Town
MLSP-33: Deep Learning II
Gather Area F
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-27: Segmentation
Gather Area I
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-28: Faces
Gather Area J
Gather Area M
Gather Area N
Gather Area O
Wed, 11 May, 22:00 - 22:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 11 May, 16:00 - 16:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 11 May, 14:00 - 14:45 UTC
Wed, 11 May, 10:00 - 10:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Gather Area D
Gather Area E
Gather Area F
Virtual
Gather.Town
MLSP-37: Kernel Methods
Gather Area G
Virtual
Gather.Town
MLSP-38: Sequential Learning
Gather Area H
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-29: Inverse Problems
Gather Area I
Gather Area J
Virtual
Gather.Town
AUD-23: Speech Separation II
Gather Area K
Gather Area M
Gather Area N
Gather Area O
Gather Area P
Wed, 11 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 11 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 11 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Wed, 11 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area B
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-63: Text Classification
Gather Area E
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Gather Area I
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-32: Applications IV
Gather Area J
Gather Area M
Virtual
Gather.Town
BIO-8: Brain-Computer Interfaces
Gather Area N
Gather Area O
Gather Area P
Virtual
Gather.Town
Show & Tell
ST-12: Applications for ASR Phrase Alternatives
Gather Area P
Thursday, May 12
Thu, 12 May, 18:00 - 20:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 12 May, 12:00 - 14:00 France Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 12 May, 10:00 - 12:00 UTC
Thu, 12 May, 06:00 - 08:00 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Live-Stream
Student Job Fair
Virtual
Thu, 12 May, 20:00 - 20:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 12 May, 14:00 - 14:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 12 May, 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
Thu, 12 May, 08:00 - 08:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Gather Area E
Virtual
Gather.Town
MLSP-40: Deep Learning VI
Gather Area F
Virtual
Gather.Town
MLSP-41: Supervised Learning
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-33: Point Cloud Processing
Gather Area I
Gather Area L
Virtual
Gather.Town
SAM-9: Source Localization
Gather Area O
Thu, 12 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 12 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 12 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Thu, 12 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Thu, 12 May, 22:00 - 22:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 12 May, 16:00 - 16:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 12 May, 14:00 - 14:45 UTC
Thu, 12 May, 10:00 - 10:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area A
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-72: Speaker Diarization I
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Gather Area E
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Gather Area I
Gather Area J
Virtual
Gather.Town
AUD-29: Audio and Speech Coding
Gather Area K
Gather Area M
Gather Area N
Virtual
Gather.Town
MMSP-9: Human Centric Multimedia
Gather Area O
Gather Area P
Thu, 12 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 12 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 12 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Thu, 12 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-75: Speech Analysis
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Gather Area E
Gather Area G
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-39: Security
Gather Area I
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPTM-20: Detection and Tracking
Gather Area M
Virtual
Gather.Town
BIO-12: Neural Signal Processing
Gather Area N
Gather Area P
Gather Area P
Gather Area P
Friday, May 13
Fri, 13 May, 17:00 - 17:50 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 13 May, 11:00 - 11:50 France Time (UTC +2)
Fri, 13 May, 09:00 - 09:50 UTC
Fri, 13 May, 05:00 - 05:50 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Fri, 13 May, 19:00 - 20:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 13 May, 13:00 - 14:00 France Time (UTC +2)
Fri, 13 May, 11:00 - 12:00 UTC
Fri, 13 May, 07:00 - 08:00 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Live-Stream
Young Professionals Workshop
Virtual
Fri, 13 May, 20:00 - 20:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 13 May, 14:00 - 14:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Fri, 13 May, 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
Fri, 13 May, 08:00 - 08:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-81: Entity Recognition
Gather Area E
Virtual
Gather.Town
MLSP-47: Deep Learning VII
Gather Area F
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-40: Underwater Imaging
Gather Area I
Virtual
Gather.Town
AUD-31: Multichannel Processing
Gather Area K
Virtual
Gather.Town
AUD-32: Audio Music Synthesis
Gather Area L
Gather Area N
Gather Area O
Fri, 13 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 13 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Fri, 13 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Fri, 13 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Gather.Town
SPE-82: Speaker Diarization II
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Gather Area D
Gather Area E
Virtual
Gather.Town
MLSP-50: Deep Learning V
Gather Area F
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Virtual
Gather.Town
IVMSP-41: Hypespectral Imaging
Gather Area I
Gather Area K
Gather Area M
Gather Area N
Gather Area O
Fri, 13 May, 22:00 - 22:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 13 May, 16:00 - 16:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Fri, 13 May, 14:00 - 14:45 UTC
Fri, 13 May, 10:00 - 10:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Fri, 13 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 13 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Fri, 13 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Fri, 13 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Gather Area B
Gather Area C
Gather Area G
Gather Area H
Virtual
Gather.Town
AUD-37: Spatial Audio II
Gather Area K
Gather Area M
Gather Area P
Gather Area P
Fri, 13 May, 23:45 - 23:59 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 13 May, 17:45 - 17:59 France Time (UTC +2)
Fri, 13 May, 15:45 - 15:59 UTC
Fri, 13 May, 11:45 - 11:59 New York Time (UTC -4)
Virtual
Live-Stream
Closing of Part 1 and Announcement of In-person Conference
Virtual