IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
Young Professionals Networking Event
Mon, 9 May, 19:00 - 20:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 9 May, 13:00 - 14:00 France Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 9 May, 11:00 - 12:00 UTC
Mon, 9 May, 07:00 - 08:00 New York Time (UTC -4)
Location: Zoom Track II
Virtual
Live-Stream

Join us for an interview with Dr. Charles Cavalcante. The interview will also address topics such as the importance of technical and soft skills, the relevance of an effective career development plan and of being connected with a technical society, good stories and and valuable advice for engineers and scientists in the field of signal processing and machine learning.

The interview will be held in an informal atmosphere, and it will be open for audience questions and discussions, so please don’t hesitate to have some questions in mind.