IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
AUD-10.1

INDIVIDUALIZED HEAR-THROUGH FOR ACOUSTIC TRANSPARENCY USING PCA-BASED SOUND PRESSURE ESTIMATION AT THE EARDRUM

Wenyu Jin, Tim Schoof, Henning Schepker, Starkey Hearing Technologies, United States of America

Session:
Hearing Instruments and On-device Processing

Track:
Audio and Acoustic Signal Processing

Location:
Gather Area L

Presentation Time:
Mon, 9 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 9 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 9 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Mon, 9 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Zhuo Chen, Microsoft and Ivan Kukanov, Institute for Infocomm Research, A*STAR
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources