IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
CI-3.2

SKETCHED RT3D: HOW TO RECONSTRUCT BILLIONS OF PHOTONS PER SECOND

Julian Tachella, Michael P. Sheehan, Mike E. Davies, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Session:
Computational Photography

Track:
Computational Imaging

Location:
Gather Area H

Presentation Time:
Tue, 10 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 10 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 10 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Tue, 10 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Li Liu, Chinese University of Hong Kong (SZ)
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources