IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
SPTM-13.1

RESIDUAL RECOVERY ALGORITHM FOR MODULO SAMPLING

Eyar Azar, Satish Mulleti, Yonina Eldar, Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel, Israel

Session:
Sampling, Multirate, and Digital Signal Processing IV

Track:
Signal Processing Theory and Methods

Location:
Gather Area M

Presentation Time:
Wed, 11 May, 20:00 - 20:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 11 May, 14:00 - 14:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 11 May, 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
Wed, 11 May, 08:00 - 08:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Andreas Jakobsson, Lund University
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources