IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
AUD-6.1

On Adversarial Robustness of Large-scale Audio Visual Learning

Juncheng B Li, Xinjian Li, Po-Yao (Bernie) Huang, Florian Metze, Carnegie Mellon University, United States of America; Shuhui Qu, Stanford University, United States of America

Session:
Audio Security and Multi-Modal Systems

Track:
Audio and Acoustic Signal Processing

Location:
Gather Area K

Presentation Time:
Sun, 8 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sun, 8 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Sun, 8 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Sun, 8 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Hung-Yi Lee, National Taiwan University
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources