IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
IVMSP-36.1

Camera Calibration through Camera Projection Loss

Talha Butt, Murtaza Taj, Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan

Session:
Camera Calibration and Human Pose

Track:
Image, Video, and Multidimensional Signal Processing

Location:
Gather Area J

Presentation Time:
Thu, 12 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 12 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 12 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Thu, 12 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Ville Hautamaki, National University of Singapore
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources