IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
SPCOM-7.4

EFFICIENTLY AND GLOBALLY SOLVING JOINT BEAMFORMING AND COMPRESSION PROBLEM IN THE COOPERATIVE CELLULAR NETWORK VIA LAGRANGIAN DUALITY

Xilai Fan, Ya-Feng Liu, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science/Chinese Academy of Sciences, China; Liang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Session:
Cell-free and Distributed Antenna Systems

Track:
Signal Processing for Communications and Networking

Location:
Gather Area N

Presentation Time:
Wed, 11 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 11 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 11 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Wed, 11 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Sangwoo Park, King's College London
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources