IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
MLSP-51.2

GENERALIZED SLICED PROBABILITY METRICS

Soheil Kolouri, Vanderbilt University, United States of America; Kimia Nadjahi, Telecom Paris, France; Shahin Shahrampour, Northeastern University, United States of America; Umut Simsekli, INRIA / ENS, France

Session:
Learning Theory and Algorithms III

Track:
Machine Learning for Signal Processing

Location:
Gather Area G

Presentation Time:
Fri, 13 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 13 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Fri, 13 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Fri, 13 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Tommy Alstrøm, Technical University of Denmark
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources