IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
AUD-24.4

Closed-form single source direction-of-arrival estimator using first-order relative harmonic coefficients

Yonggang Hu, Australian National University, Australia; Sharon Gannot, Bar-Ilan University, Israel

Session:
Acoustic Sensor Array Processing I: Localization

Track:
Audio and Acoustic Signal Processing

Location:
Gather Area K

Presentation Time:
Wed, 11 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 11 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 11 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Wed, 11 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Jesper Rindom Jensen, Aalborg University Denmark
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources