IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
SAM-6.6

HALF INVERTED NESTED ARRAYS WITH LARGE HOLE-FREE FOURTH-ORDER DIFFERENCE CO-ARRAYS

Yuan-Pon Chen, Chun-Lin Liu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Session:
Co-Array Based Array Processing

Track:
Sensor Array and Multichannel Signal Processing

Location:
Gather Area O

Presentation Time:
Tue, 10 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 10 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 10 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Tue, 10 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Zhiguo Shi, Zhejiang University
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources