IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
AUD-26.3

A LIGHTWEIGHT INSTRUMENT-AGNOSTIC MODEL FOR POLYPHONIC NOTE TRANSCRIPTION AND MULTIPITCH ESTIMATION

Rachel Bittner, Juan José Bosch, David Rubinstein, Sebastian Ewert, Spotify, France; Gabriel Meseguer Brocal, Institut de recherche et coordination acoustique/musique (IRCAM), France

Session:
Music and Lyrics Transcription

Track:
Audio and Acoustic Signal Processing

Location:
Gather Area L

Presentation Time:
Thu, 12 May, 20:00 - 20:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 12 May, 14:00 - 14:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 12 May, 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
Thu, 12 May, 08:00 - 08:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Juhan Nam, KAIST
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
Session AUD-26
AUD-26.1: A Few-sample Strategy for Guitar Tablature Transcription Based on Inharmonicity Analysis and Playability Constraints
Grigoris Bastas, Maximos Kaliakatsos-Papakostas, Vassilis Katsouros, Athena Research Center, Greece; Stefanos Koutoupis, Petros Maragos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
AUD-26.2: EXPLORING TRANSFORMER’S POTENTIAL ON AUTOMATIC PIANO TRANSCRIPTION
Longshen Ou, Ziyi Guo, Ye Wang, National University of Singapore, Singapore; Emmanouil Benetos, Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland; Jiqing Han, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
AUD-26.3: A LIGHTWEIGHT INSTRUMENT-AGNOSTIC MODEL FOR POLYPHONIC NOTE TRANSCRIPTION AND MULTIPITCH ESTIMATION
Rachel Bittner, Juan José Bosch, David Rubinstein, Sebastian Ewert, Spotify, France; Gabriel Meseguer Brocal, Institut de recherche et coordination acoustique/musique (IRCAM), France
AUD-26.4: TOWARDS AUTOMATIC TRANSCRIPTION OF POLYPHONIC ELECTRIC GUITAR MUSIC: A NEW DATASET AND A MULTI-LOSS TRANSFORMER MODEL
Yu-Hua Chen, Jyh-Shing Roger Jang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan; Wen-Yi Hsiao, Tsu-Kuang Hsieh, Yi-Hsuan Yang, Taiwan AI Labs, Taiwan
AUD-26.5: GENRE-CONDITIONED ACOUSTIC MODELS FOR AUTOMATIC LYRICS TRANSCRIPTION OF POLYPHONIC MUSIC
Xiaoxue Gao, Chitralekha Gupta, Haizhou Li, National University of Singapore, Singapore
AUD-26.6: PSEUDO-LABEL TRANSFER FROM FRAME-LEVEL TO NOTE-LEVEL IN A TEACHER-STUDENT FRAMEWORK FOR SINGING TRANSCRIPTION FROM POLYPHONIC MUSIC
Sangeun Kum, Jongpil Lee, Keunhyoung Luke Kim, Taehyoung Kim, Neutune Research, Korea, Republic of; Juhan Nam, KAIST, Korea, Republic of