IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
IVMSP-4.5

STATISTICAL, SPECTRAL AND GRAPH REPRESENTATIONS FOR VIDEO-BASED FACIAL EXPRESSION RECOGNITION IN CHILDREN

Nida Itrat Abbasi, Siyang Song, Hatice Gunes, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Session:
Image and Video Understanding I

Track:
Image, Video, and Multidimensional Signal Processing

Location:
Gather Area J

Presentation Time:
Sun, 8 May, 21:00 - 21:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sun, 8 May, 15:00 - 15:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Sun, 8 May, 13:00 - 13:45 UTC
Sun, 8 May, 09:00 - 09:45 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Siqi Cai, National University of Singapore
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources