IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
MLSP-17: Graph Neural Networks
Mon, 9 May, 22:00 - 22:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 9 May, 16:00 - 16:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 9 May, 14:00 - 14:45 UTC
Mon, 9 May, 10:00 - 10:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Location: Gather Area F
Session Chair: Zheng-Hua Tan, Aalborg University
Track: Machine Learning for Signal Processing

MLSP-17.1: STGAT-MAD : Spatial-Temporal Graph Attention Network for Multivariate Time Series Anomaly Detection

Jun Zhan, Siqi Wang, Chengkun Wu, Detian Zeng, National University of Defense Technology, China; Xiandong Ma, Lancaster University, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland; Canqun Yang, National Supercomputing Center of Tianjin, China; Shilin Wang, Beijing Goldwind Smart Energy Technology Co., Ltd., China

MLSP-17.2: Dual Graph Cross-domain Few-shot Learning for Hyperspectral Image Classification

Yuxiang Zhang, Wei Li, Mengmeng Zhang, Ran Tao, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

MLSP-17.3: Personalized PageRank Graph Attention Networks

Julie Choi, Amazon, United States of America

MLSP-17.4: MULTI-RELATION MESSAGE PASSING FOR MULTI-LABEL TEXT CLASSIFICATION

Muberra Ozmen, Mark Coates, McGill University, Canada; Hao Zhang, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong; Pengyun Wang, Huawei Noah’s Ark Lab, China

MLSP-17.5: ADAPTIVE ATTENTION GRAPH CAPSULE NETWORK

Xiangping Zheng, Xun Liang, Bo Wu, Yuhui Guo, Hui Tang, Renmin University of China, China

MLSP-17.6: GRAPH CONVOLUTIONAL NETWORKS WITH AUTOENCODER-BASED COMPRESSION AND MULTI-LAYER GRAPH LEARNING

Lorenzo Giusti, Claudio Battiloro, Paolo Di Lorenzo, Sergio Barbarossa, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy