IEEE ICASSP 2022

2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing

7-13 May 2022
  • Virtual (all paper presentations)
22-27 May 2022
  • Main Venue: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Center, Singapore
  • Satellite Venue: Shenzhen, China (Postponed)

ICASSP 2022
SPTM-8: Sparsity-aware Processing
Mon, 9 May, 23:00 - 23:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 9 May, 17:00 - 17:45 France Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 9 May, 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
Mon, 9 May, 11:00 - 11:45 New York Time (UTC -4)
Location: Gather Area M
Session Chair: Yi Zhou, National University of Singapore
Track: Signal Processing Theory and Methods

SPTM-8.1: LEARNING GAUSSIAN GRAPHICAL MODELS WITH DIFFERING PAIRWISE SAMPLE SIZES

Lili Zheng, Genevera Allen, Rice University, United States of America

SPTM-8.2: r-LOCAL UNLABELED SENSING: IMPROVED ALGORITHM AND APPLICATIONS

Ahmed Ali Abbasi, Shuchin Aeron, Tufts ECE, United States of America; Abiy Tasissa, Tufts Department of Mathematics, United States of America

SPTM-8.3: FEDERATED OVER-AIR ROBUST SUBSPACE TRACKING FROM MISSING DATA

Praneeth Narayanamurthy, Namrata Vaswani, Aditya Ramamoorthy, Iowa State University, United States of America

SPTM-8.4: ON CONTINUOUS-DOMAIN INVERSE PROBLEMS WITH SPARSE SUPERPOSITIONS OF DECAYING SINUSOIDS AS SOLUTIONS

Rahul Parhi, Robert Nowak, University of Wisconsin-Madison, United States of America

SPTM-8.6: Multiplication-Avoiding Variant of Power Iteration with Applications

Hongyi Pan, Diaa Badawi, Runxuan Miao, Erdem Koyuncu, Ahmet Enis Cetin, Univerity of Illiniois at Chicago, United States of America